LifeOfABug

My Work My Play My Day

Archive for May 16th, 2008

Photo Journal

Posted by lifeofabug on May 16, 2008

This will be a first of photo journals to come. =)

Well I’ve touched up on the 40 of my prefered pictures taken that night with my partner in crime! =)

You can view the pictures here or just click on my Flickr bar… hur hur… duh enough?

Jloves: Photography

Posted in Photography | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »

Muthu’s Curry

Posted by lifeofabug on May 16, 2008


To commemorate the beginning of my first food item, it’s no surprise I chose to visit my personal favourite Fish-head curry in Singapore!

.
.
I Headed straight down to race course road with fellow food bug Jackie, Muthu’s is conveniently located near Farrer Park MRT (NEL). Another branch would be at Suntec City situated at the fountain terrace (basement).

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in Food | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »